Share your Student Loan Debt Story

I Want Your Student Loan Debt Story

I read a lot of stories about how people are in massive student loan debt but I rarely read about what led to their massive student loan debt. I want to hear your

Student Loan Debt

story.  Send your story to me collegeloanstress@gmail.com. I want to create a page with everyones story so people can see that they are not alone.  I want to create a place were people can share their stories and discuss how they are able to deal with their debt.

My Student Loan Debt Story

This entry was posted in Budgeting to Survive, Credit Cards, Landing a Job, Paying off Student Loans, Recommended Blogs, Recommended Videos, Student Loan Debt Prevention, Student Loan Links and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment